We empower technology entrepreneurs in the sport industry.

We are sport and technology experts that partner with sport tech companies to help them reach the next level. Our focus is on B2B companies which have proven their concept and are ready to scale. We are both consultants and investors at the same time.

Strong support.

Our core services

We support with business development, opening up our network among the largest sports clubs, institutions, and brands

We provide access to new markets through our global footprint across North America, Europe, Latam and Asia

We guide major strategic decisions through our in-depth understanding of the sports industry

We provide growth capital through our own investment vehicles as well as vehicles of other sports tech investors from our network

Teamwork.

A committed team with leading expertise

Craig Thompson

Managing Partner

[view bio]

Markus Rinderer

Managing Partner

[view bio]

David Hackett

Managing Partner

[view bio]

Jan Risberg

Managing Partner

[view bio]

Ivo Facianof

Managing Partner

[view bio]

Mylan Tanzer

Managing Partner

[view bio]

Johannes Lerchen

Investment Manager

[view bio]

Our network.

We provide access to the most renowned
sport associations and rights holders

RIGHTS
OWNERS
PRO
TEAMS
MEDIA &
BROADCAST
SPORTS
AGENCIES
SPONSORS
& BRANDS
INVESTOR
GROUPS

Contact us.

Craig Thompson

craig@mindspring.capital
Newport Beach, California

Ivo Facianof

ivo@mindspring.capital
Tel Aviv, Israel

Markus Rinderer

markus@mindspring.capital
Naples, Florida

Mylan Tanzer

mylan@mindspring.capital
Tel Aviv, Israel

David  Hackett

david@mindspring.capital
Tokyo, Japan

Johannes Lerchen

johannes@mindspring.capital
Berlin, Germany

Jan Risberg

jan@mindspring.capital
Stockholm, Sweden